This is a Video Response I did on You Tube where I explain why I wouldn’t follow / serve the Christian God even if it would be proven 100% to be real!  That statement may shock many of you Christians or you think I just love “Sin” so much that I would reject your God.

The truth is I reject Your God the same way I would reject Hitler, Pol Pot, Kim Jong Ill or any other evil tyrant to tries to use Fear & Torture to get a following.

I also explain why this idea of Hell is Not a Punishment of any sort as well as why this type of Pascal’s wager I find utterly Revolting.

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Atheism / Anti Theism, Christianity, God, Mythology, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think you have mentioned some very interesting points , thanks for the post.

Leave a comment